Government of Jammu and Kashmir Agriculture Production Department Civil Secretariat- Jammu

Subject: Temporary arrangements to meet out the functional requirements of the Department.

Government Order No: 60 2 -JK(APD) of 2023 Dated: 20.12.2023

In the interest of administration and smooth functioning of the Department, the following temporary arrangements are hereby ordered with immediate effect:-

S. No.	Name of the Officer	Present place or posting	New assignment Posting
1.	Kuldeep Raj Bassan		SMS-II Kathua
2.	Gopal Krishan		Seed Analyst, Jammu
3.	Ajay Sharma		ADO (Veg) Udhampur
4.	Ravi Kumar Sharma	ASCO, Anantnag	Apiculture Development Officer, Rajouri
5.	Hilal Ahmed Giri	SMS-II, Anantnag	Assistant Soil Survey Officer, Bijbehara
6.	Mrs Bharti Thusoo	SMS-II Udhampur	SMS-II, CAO Jammu
7.	Sandeep Goatum	ASCO, Rajouri	ASCO ,Udhampur
8.	Vinay Kumar Jandyal	ASCO, Udhampur	ASCO, Rajouri
9.	Malik Riaz Ahmed	DAO Extension Anantnag	DAO, Kulgam
10.	Amit Sharma	SMS-II, Reasi	Assistant Agrostologist, Jammu
11.	Irfan Gul	SDAO, Ganderbal	ADO (Veg), Srinagar
12.	Tariq Ahmad Mir	SDAO, Srinagar	DAO, (Extension) Kupwara
13.	Abdul Qayoom Mir	SDAO, Bandipora	SMS DL, Pulwama
14.	Syed Mushtaq Ahmad	SDAO, Sogam	ADO(Veg), Kupwara
15.	Ravinder Pal Singh Bali	SMS-III, Rajouri	SMS-II, Poonch
16.	Abdul Rouf Shah	SDAO, Khansahib	SMS-DL, Budgam
17.	Rajesh Kumar	SMS-III, Ramban	DAO (Extension), Doda
18.	Showkat Hussain Mir	SMS-III, Budgam	SMS-II, Anantnag
19.	Daljit Singh	SDAO, Uri	Mushroom Development Officer, Baramulla
20.	Nirmal Parkash	SDAO ,Marh	Assistant Soil Chemist, Doda



21.	Mohinder Kumar Sumbria	SMS-III, Samba	SMS-II, Udhampur
22.	Riyaz Ahmad Kar	SDAO, Rohama	DAO Extension, Budgam
23.	S.Ajit Singh	SMS-III, Poonch	ASCO, Jammu
24.	Pankaj Verma	SMS-III, CAD Jammu	The services are place at the disposal of CAD Jammu for further adjustment
25.	Rajesh Khajuria	SMS-III Billawar	Assistant Analyst QCL ,Srinagar
26.	Hardeep Singh	SMS-III, Marh	Assistant Soil Chemist Udhampur
27.	Pawan Dev Singh Jamwal	SMS-III Pranoo	Assistant Soil Chemist Poonch
28.	Shiv Parshotam Jyoti	SDAO, Udhampur	District Agriculture Officer (Ext) Reasi
29.	Sanjay Kumar	SMS-III Ramban	ASCO, Anantnag
30.	Anurag Verma	SMS-III Akhnoor	Mushroom Research Officer, Srinagar
31.	Sanjay Moza		The services are placed at the disposal of CAD Jammu for further adjustment
32.	Rajinder Singh	SDAO, Kalakote	Agronomy Specialist, Poonch
33.	Ajay Kumar Sharma	SMS-III, Rajouri	ADO (Veg) Jammu
34.	Chander Bushan Singh Lakhanpuria		Apiculture Development Officer, Doda
35.	Ajit Singh	SMS-III Samba	DAO (Ext). Anantnag
36.	Ravinder Kumar Gupta		Assistant Agriculture Chemist, Jammu
37.	Raghubir Paul Kouchar	SMS-III, Mehndar	SMS-II, Reasi
38.	Sudhir Manhas	SDAO, Ramban	ADO (Veg) Anantnag
39.	Vinod Gupta	SMS-III Udhampur	MDO, Udhampur
40.	Jyoti Prakash	SMS SDL Ramnagar	SMS-II Ramban
41.		SDAO R.S Pora	Apiculture Development Officer, Anantnag

The arrangement in respect of officers figuring at Serial No. 11 to 41 shall be—

 temporary in nature to meet the functional requirement of the department and will not entitle these officers for any claim of promotion or other benefit(s) from the date they hold the charge of the post. Further, the department in extreme

G repr

circumstances reserves the right to revert the officer(s) to their substantive post without giving any reason at any time.

ii. temporary for a period of six months only to look after the work/ charge of the post, till the posts are filled up under

rules by DPC/PSC whichever is earlier.

iii. treated as a "look after arrangement" for smooth functioning of the department and shall in no case be constituted as order to be followed in a placement of seniority list by way of being in order of arrangement.

iv. conferring any right of superior claim in favour of the officers for regularization and shall be without prejudice to the outcome of any writ petition(s) pending consideration before

any competent Court(s).

v. reversible without any prior notice to any officer(s) in whose case any adverse report/remarks are received from any organization/agency.

All the above officers shall be deemed to have been relieved.

By order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

Sd/-(Shailendra Kumar), IAS Principal Secretary to the Government

No: Agri-Gaz/74/2021(CC: 25877) Copy to the:-

Joint Secretary (J&K) Ministry of Home Affairs Government of India.
Director General, Command Area Development, Jammu

3. Director, Archives, Archaeology and Museums, J&K, Jammu.

4. Director Command Area Development, Kashmir.

5. Director, Agriculture Jammu/Kashmir.

- 6. Private Secretary to Principal Secretary to the Government, Agriculture Production Department for information of the Principal Secretary.
- 7. Private Secretary to Secretary Agriculture Production Department.

Concerned officers.

9. In-charge Website, Agriculture Production Department.

10. Government order file(w.s.2.c).Stock file.

(Mohib Ali Bukhari) JKAS

Dated: 20 .12.2023

Under Secretary to Governmen